Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

Administrators and Counselors

Administration

Student Last Name

Administrator

Phone

E-Mail

A - F

Mr. Krause

557-4500

Kerry.Krause@ops.org

G - O

Mrs. Pritchard

557-4500

Jenelle.Pritchard@ops.org

P - Z

Mr. Jones

557-4500

Deondre.Jones@ops.org

 

Counselors

Student Last Name

Counselor

Phone

E-Mail

A - F

Ms. Schmedding

557-4513

Kathleen.Schmedding@ops.org

G - O

Dr. Glenn Mitchell

557-4512

Glenn.Mitchell@ops.org

P - Z

Ms. Gregor

557-4510

Maureen.Gregor@ops.org