Kudos and Shout Outs 2010


Small Circle logoPlease congratulate the 2010-2011 Rotary Honor Roll Students!!  Thanks to all of you who completed the nomination form.  This is an outstanding group to represent our school at the luncheon in April.  They will also be eligible for Downtown Rotary Scholarships 4 years.

Savannah Allen
Malhar Arjunwadkar
Elizabeth Christensen
Caleb Gehrls
David Hawkins
Kyrie Kellogg
Yakira McKay
Enoch Parker
Caroline Pitts
Rahja Porter
Matthew Romer
Vinith Sharma
Grace Siy
Mary Stuckey
KeShon Sturdivant
Madison Sutula
Troy Tegels

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |