McMillan Administrative Team
 .    .
 Administrators
 .    .


Dr. Monica Green

Principal
E-mail: Monica.Green@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-2440


Mr. Luke Dillon
Assistant Principal
Data Processor

E-mail: Luke.Dillon@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8933

 


Mr. Curtis Weber
Assistant Principal
Grade 8
E-mail: Curtis.Weber@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8017

 

 .
Mrs. Sarah Castanos
Dean of Students
Grade 6

E-mail: Sarah.Castanos@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-891


   

Ms. Kala Peyton
Dean of Students
Grade 7
E-mail:  Kala.Peyton@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8917

 Magnet Coordinator

 
Rebecca Chambers-Kable
Magnet Coordinator

E-mail: Rebecca.Chamberskable@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9121

 .
Instructional Facilitator 

Rachel Beck
Ms. Rachel Beck
Instructional Facilitator
E-mail: Rachel.Beck@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8901
 ...
 Counselors
 
 
Ms. Stacey Rawlings
Grade 6

E-mail: Stacey.Rawlings@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9684


Mrs. Jodie Rodriguez
Grade 7
E-mail: Jodie.Rodriguez@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8937

 

 
Ms. Jennifer Rotherham
Grade 8
E-mail: Jennifer.Rotherham@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9686
.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save