javascript:__doPostBack('dnn$ctr1895$EditHTML$cmdSave','')

 

 

 
 McMillan Administrative Team
 .    .
 Administrators
 .    .


Dr. Jeaneen Talbott

Principal
E-mail: Jeaneen.Talbott@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-2440


Mr. Andrew Havelka
Assistant Principal
Data Processor

E-mail: Andrew.Havelka@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8933

 


Mr. Deondre Jones
Assistant Principal
Grade 8
E-mail: Deondre.Jones@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8946

 

 .
Kala Peyton
Ms. Kala Peyton
Dean of Students
Grade 6

E-mail: Kala.Peyton@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8917
   


Mr. Curtis Weber
Dean of Students
Grade 7
E-mail: Curtis.Weber@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8017

 Magnet Coordinator

 
Mrs. Sarah Castanos
Magnet Coordinator
E-mail: Sarah.Castanos@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8916
 .
Instructional Facilitator 

Rachel Beck
Ms. Rachel Beck
Instructional Facilitator
E-mail: Rachel.Beck@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8901
 ...
 Counselors
 
 
Ms. Stacey Rawlings
Grade 6

E-mail: Stacey.Rawlings@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9684


Mrs. Jodie Rodriguez
Grade 7
E-mail: Jodie.Rodriguez@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8937

 

 
Ms. Jennifer Rotherham
Grade 8
E-mail: Jennifer.Rotherham@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9686
.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save