MCMILLAN ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

 McMillan Administrative Team
 .  .
 Administrators
 .  .


Dr. Monica Green
Principal
E-mail: Monica.Green@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-2440


Mrs. Kimberly Langford
Assistant Principal
Data Processor

E-mail: Kimberly.Langford@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-5956

Meet Mrs. Langford


Mr. Curtis Weber
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
Grade 8
E-mail: Curtis.Weber@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8017

 .
Mrs. Sarah Castanos
Dean of Students
Grade 6
E-mail: Sarah.Castanos@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8916

 
 

Ms. Kala Peyton
Dean of Students
Grade 7
E-mail:  Kala.Peyton@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8917

 Magnet Coordinator

 
Rebecca Chambers-Kable
Magnet Coordinator

E-mail: Rebecca.Chamberskable@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9121
 
 .

Instructional Facilitator 


Ms. Rachel Beck
Instructional Facilitator
E-mail: Rachel.Beck@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8901

 ...
 Counselors
 
Ms. Stacey Rawlings
Grade 6

E-mail: Stacey.Rawlings@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9684


Mrs. Jodie Rodriguez
Grade 7
E-mail: Jodie.Rodriguez@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-8937

 
Ms. Jennifer Rotherham
Grade 8
E-mail: Jennifer.Rotherham@ops.org
Phone: (531) 299-9686
.